HAPPY BIRTHDAY REBEL INK PRESS!

SummerLovin_Button

The theme is Summer Lovin So I thought I’d share the summer I met my husband. It was…clearing throat here…1984.
My best friend and I used to spend our Friday nights cruising up and down El Camino Real with all the other twenty-something’s. (Of course this was before gas cost $3.99 a gallon.) So one night we’re driving in my 1963 Plymouth, handed down from Dad, when we see two guys in a brand new Firebird. We pulled into the parking lot of Taco Bell, where everyone stopped to meet. I admit, that night I was admiring the car more than the driver. After a few more meetings he asked me to the movie. In the Summer of 1990 he asked me to marry him and on July 7th we eloped in Reno.
We just celebrated our 23d Anniversary and David Gordon will always be my Summer Love.

I became a Rebel in September 2011 When Rebel Ink Press accepted my manuscript Victims of Circumstance. It became my first published e-book in March 2012. It was followed by Jenny Hits the Jackpot. And for 2013 they accepted my Lost Night Trilogy with book one and two available now and book three coming soon. I am so thankful to Rebel Ink Press for helping to make my dreams come true.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY REBEL INK PRESS!

My Available E-Books
Review for Victim of Circumstances
*****KatD Format:Kindle Edition|Amazon Verified Purchase I loved this book. The excitement starts on the first page and holds to the very end. You will feel like you know the characters, some you will love, others not so much. The twists and turns of excitement and emotions will keep you interested. This book is a good read and I highly recommend it.

Anyone who leaves me a comment with their e-mail will be entered to win a copy of My first published work, Victims of Circumstance
Drawing to be held August 18th

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B007G1C8F6

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B009RNJV88

Get your copy of my Favorite, Jenny Hits the Jackpot, for only .99 during the hop 🙂
Review for Jenny Hits the Jackpot
****Modern Day Scrooge? January 22, 2013
By Lila Munro
Format:Kindle EditionAfter reading only three pages of Jenny Hits the Jackpot, I decided not only was Tyler Wells a womanizer and huge jerk, he was a modern day Scrooge. He’s spent his life hoarding his wealth of the backs of the unsuspecting, but instead of spending his days and nights in recluse, he spends them wining and dining women only to keep them at arm’s length. He soon discovers, however, that one does in fact at some point have to pay the piper.
And his payment comes in the form of eternity in a slot machine, or at least until he can prove himself worthy of a spot in heaven.
Ms. Gordon spins a classic tale of what being mean can get you into a whimsical and refreshing new paranormal idea. Not one to read tales of ghosts, goblins, and all thing which go bump in the night, I found myself drawn into the story through her use of sometimes comical situations in which a modern day Scrooge will have to pay the fiddler to dance…with Jenny when she hits the jackpot and wins his heart.
Thank you, Ms. Gordon for a very entertaining read.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00B1SI2SC
Sienna James must face the harsh realities that exist outside her sheltered world when she falls in love with the grandson of a rival planet’s evil ruler. Attempting to break off the doomed relationship, Sienna is kidnapped and forced into a marriage designed to destroy her father’s empire.

Johnny Black risks his life in order to rescue his unrequited love, Sienna. In order to escape, the duo must work together on a harrowing journey to the other side of their captive world. Sienna admits that for her, Johnny’s always been the one. But when until a dark secret from his past is revealed, putting the couples love to the ultimate test, Sienna must decide if she can ever trust Johnny again.
Review for Black Night
*****A thrilling read! January 27, 2013
By Icarus
Format:Kindle Edition|Amazon Verified PurchaseThis book was a thrilling read. I would highly recommend this story to anyone who loves romance and adventure. She is a very talented author and I am always anticipating her next story. I have read many of her books , and I have yet to find one that I didnt thourley enjoy.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00DFI5I42
Review for Castle of Doom
*****mom’s the word Format:Kindle Edition|Amazon Verified PurchaseCastle of Doom,
The 2nd book in The Lost Night Trilogy, takes us on another adventure of Thrill seeking, Breath Taking Escapes, Space Dashes, and Wondrous Escapades in the dark recesses of space, as Johnny Black, and Sienna James deal with several conflicts and with Tressina Night! This book kept me thinking, envisioning the fabulous places, planets, and dynamic relationships of all of the characters. Author Lori J. Gordon, creates with such detail an amazing tale, that kept me reading until the book was done. All to quickly I might add! I’m Awaiting the next book, which I hope comes out soon! A great departure in style from her previous two Great Books: Victims of Circumstance and Jenny Hits the Jackpot. All her books are worth the full price!

It’s Rebel Ink’s Birthday, but they’re giving away the presents.
Click Here and enter for your chance to win!
Rafflecopter Code:


Rafflecopter giveaway

Be sure to stop by and say Hello to my fellow Rebels!
Click here to visit more Rebel Authors
http://www.rebelinkpress.com/

Please Join Me on Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/authorljgordon?ref=hl#
Thanks for stopping by 🙂

5 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY REBEL INK PRESS!

  1. I’m a car junkie! I had a 79 Firebird when I graduated high school. It was my dream car. I loved to cruise the street. We used to park at McD’s. Course… my car was destroyed by my sister! 🙂

Leave a Reply

