Check out my End of Summer Give-Away

In Honor of Labor Day, I’d like to Celebrate the Holiday by giving one lucky hard working reader their choice of one of my e-books published by Rebel Ink Press 🙂
All you need to do is leave me a comment stating which book you’d like to read.
On September Friday September 6th My Mother-in-law will reach her hand into the hat and pull the lucky winner.
Good Luck
*****
Format:Kindle Edition|Amazon Verified Purchase
I loved this book. The excitement starts on the first page and holds to the very end. You will feel like you know the characters, some you will love, others not so much. The twists and turns of excitement and emotions will keep you interested. This book is a good read and I highly recommend it.
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B007G1C8F6

****
This review is from: Jenny Hits the Jackpot (Kindle Edition)
The story line is creative and unique. I loved the development of the characters and the growth they both went through to reach their happily ever after. The double love triangle suspense added conflict and drama. It was a sweet romance with a sizzle of good sex and a happily ever after for the pay off. Well done.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B009RNJV88

The Lost Night Trilogy, Book One, Black Night
****
Format:Kindle Edition
In the past I’ve tended to shy away from sci-fi or futuristic romance as I have a difficult time submersing myself in them long enough to enjoy the story let alone finish it. Lori Gordon does a terrific job of leading the reader through a world which very closely mirrors our own yet she gives enough details without being over the top you know her characters are from a someplace or some time quite different from our own. The story line is suspenseful, yet she delivers resolve at just the right moment. Looking forward to the next installment of this series

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00B1SI2SC

Book Two, Castle of Doom
*****Format:Kindle Edition|Amazon Verified Purchase
Castle of Doom,
The 2nd book in The Lost Night Trilogy, takes us on another adventure of Thrill seeking, Breath Taking Escapes, Space Dashes, and Wondrous Escapades in the dark recesses of space, as Johnny Black, and Sienna James deal with several conflicts and with Tressina Night! This book kept me thinking, envisioning the fabulous places, planets, and dynamic relationships of all of the characters. Author Lori J. Gordon, creates with such detail an amazing tale, that kept me reading until the book was done. All to quickly I might add! I’m Awaiting the next book, which I hope comes out soon! A great departure in style from her previous two Great Books: Victims of Circumstance and Jenny Hits the Jackpot. All her books are worth the full price!

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00DFI5I42

ComingSoon1
The Final Chapter in the Lost Night Trilogy, Legend of the NightComing soon!
Agreeing to accompany one of the galaxies wealthiest bachelor’s on a trip to test his latest invention, a ship that shot lightning bolts on demand, renowned pilot Hannah Ray discovers lightning isn’t the only thing sparking between them.
When he asked her to join him, Nicholas James never expected his weekend outing would land him in the middle of a war zone with the woman he intended to marry. His plans of seduction ruined, Nicholas sees no choice but to join in the search for survivors.
News that Nicholas has been captured by his arch-enemy has Hannah flying to the rescue. Will she be in time to save the man she loves, or will Nicholas be tortured to death by Tressina Night? Find out in the final chapter of The Lost Night Trilogy, Legend of the Night

https://www.facebook.com/authorljgordon?ref=hl#

2 thoughts on “Check out my End of Summer Give-Away

  1. Lori I would like to add the second book of the Lost night trilogy “The castle of doom.” to my tablet. It is the next book I need to read and I need to hurry because the best is yet to come. “Legend of the night.”

Leave a Reply

