Victim of Circumstances Turns Two

Wow! March 1 marks the second anniversary of my first published novel, Victim of Circumstances. I spent a year writing this Romantic Suspense and then five more trying to get it noticed. Not one to give up, Victim of Circumstances found a home with Rebel In Press.
Since then they have published four more titles, including the Lost Night Trilogy.
As the Anniversary approaches I feel honored to be included in the Rebel Ink Family and look forward to many more years with them.

In honor of Victim of Circumstances Birthday, from Feb 28 thru March 2 you will be able to purchase my first published e-book for only .99

Rebel Ink Press

Rebel Ink Press

Here’s what readers are saying about Victim of Circumstances

I read this book in one night. The suspense, the who done what kept me reading until 3:30 am. It is one of the best books I have read in a while. I usually do not read this genre, but will definitely read more from this author.

|Amazon Verified Purchase
I loved this book. The excitement starts on the first page and holds to the very end. You will feel like you know the characters, some you will love, others not so much. The twists and turns of excitement and emotions will keep you interested. This book is a good read and I highly recommend it.

Victims of Circumstance is a feel good read. It starts with a bang and you are left wondering ‘who done it.’ There is just enough intrigue to keep the pages turning. If you like mystery, thrillers or romance this book is for you. You will find yourself rooting for the main character. The only complaint I have is her man comes with money and a plane, mine only comes with a hammer and pouch, but a girl can dream! I love a happy ending and this book has it in spades. I look forward to reading more from this author.

I thoroughly enjoyed this book. I was surprised at the turn of events and just when I thought I knew what was happening Bam…Lori has a way of making you feel for the good-guys and hate the bad. If you want to cry and cheer at the same time I recommend Victims of Circumstance

Oh and in case your wondering, my sixth book, Revelations From the Past, comes out April 3 and is the story of Victim of Circumstances Heroine’s best friend!
Revelations from Past-medium
http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00BGS0SR0

https://www.facebook.com/authorljgordon

One thought on “Victim of Circumstances Turns Two

Leave a Reply

